Yarn along – Week 50 – Not what I planned on doing

I waited to do my Yarn Along post yesterday night after I would have finished the first sleeve of the last Phoebe Sweater. It needs to be finished, blocked and ready to go next Thursday as we are going to London on Friday and I start to feel a little pressure here. But well I started another quick shot of a christmas knit for a friend so my time was a bit divided between the two projects.Arm_warmerBut, and here’s the big BUT, I made quick thin angora/mohair arm warmers to match my costume for tonight and this kept me all evening. UPDATE: after all I didn’t really wear those but they might be good for some other costume one day…

2 thoughts on “Yarn along – Week 50 – Not what I planned on doing

What would you like to say?

