Inspired by a blog-Nails: an elegant dark blue

Last week I found a nice nail art blog and one design caught my eyes. But I did feel like a pink base colour so I decided to go for an elegant dark blue and just one signature nail and this is what came out of it.elegant-dark-maniI used essie polishes: 103 no more film as the dark blueish purple as an elegant base colour and dotted the ring fingers in good as gold and sand tropez. Simple, elegant and quickly made.elegant-dark-mani-productsHow do you like it?

2 thoughts on “Inspired by a blog-Nails: an elegant dark blue

  1. I feel so honored, thanks for re-doing my little design and linking back to me.🙂
    And I really like your result, those colors work extremely well together. Very pretty!🙂

What would you like to say?

