31 Days Nail Challenge – Day 31 – Over and out

Today is the last day of the 31 Days Nail Challenge and I’m happy about it. I realised I love nail art but not everyday. I need a break. Not especially from nail polish all together but from difficult and time consuming super eye catchy stuff. So for Day 31 I repeated the simple French Nails mani for my “inspired by a movie” mani.

Below you can see all manis I have done in the last 30 days. If you want to get the details check out all nail art posts for the 31 Days Nail Challenge as I haven’t found a way to make a gallery link to specific posts and not only the bigger sized picture.

What would you like to say?

