31 Days Nail Challenge – Day 29 – Inspired by a flag

WHAT IS IT? Well I’m not inspired by just one flag, but I thought I show you where I come from and did a Hello Europe mani working with all the flags that are not too difficult and easy to recreate. So I chose: of course the flag of the EU, then Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, France, Sweden, Irland, Spain, Finland and Portugal.inspired-by-a-flag-maniWHAT IS USED? All are painted free hand and the colours are: White: Pro French Tip Whitener from Manhattan, Black: 677 Black out from Maybelline, Green: Style Proof Blogger Edition 08S by Manhatten, Blue: 98 Walk on air by essence, Red: 92 better late than never by essence, Orange: 33S from Manhattan, Yellow/Gold: Catrices’s 630 Goldfinger.inspired-by-a-flag-mani-productsHOW DOES IT FEEL? It is a great mani for celebrating the European Union but well this would need a special day or as in my case the only time that I usually paint my nails with the German flag: Soccer World or European Cup. But that has time till next year. Then I might consider this mani again. Compared to yesterday’s mani you might understand, why I prefered to keep my dragon nails a bit longer.

Check out my other nail arts for the 31 Days Nail Challenge too.

2 thoughts on “31 Days Nail Challenge – Day 29 – Inspired by a flag

What would you like to say?

