31 Days Nail Challenge – Day 17 – Glitter

WHAT IS IT? I thougt if I do glitter then I do it right and went for four layers of a dusty rose near mauve glitter.glitter-maniWHAT IS USED? I used essie’s demure vix as base color. This very hard to catch shimmering mauve with a slight mocca touch is super beautiful. Then I put a layer of

Catrice 45 Kitch Me If You Can. For normal use this would have been enough: a slight bit of glitter. But to make them extra glittery I added three more layers. Now look at that!glitter-mani-productsHOW DOES IT FEEL? Very girly but also nice. I think this will be something for fall. They were definitively “stare at my nails” style but going with about everything (except for red maybe).glitter-mani-detailCheck out my other nail arts for the 31 Days Nail Challenge too.

2 thoughts on “31 Days Nail Challenge – Day 17 – Glitter

What would you like to say?

