31 Days Nail Challenge – Day 15 – Delicate print

WHAT IS IT? Well today was suppossed to be the day for delicate print which calls for stamping but I don’t own a stamping set. I do own a nail art pen and I thought delicate little dots should do too, don’t you think?May-knitting-and-nailsWHAT IS USED? This was a simple one. I painted all my nails with essie’s tart deco and than

used the French Manicure pen to paint dots of different sizes on both of my ring fingers. Topping it as usual with essie’s Good to go.orange-nail-mani-productsHOW DOES IT FEEL? I loved it. I think it looks very delicate and classy and my picture doesn’t do it justice at all. I can imagine this look with different colour combinations too.

Check out my other nail arts for the 31 Days Nail Challenge too.

One thought on “31 Days Nail Challenge – Day 15 – Delicate print

What would you like to say?

