31 Days Nail Challenge – Day 2 – Orange

WHAT IS IT? I had actually planned something else for today but in the end I decided to do something bright and fun for orange as this is what the colour is about in my opinion.Orange-maniWHAT IS USED? It is complete free hand painted. No tape or anything. I used Manhattan 33S, a nice creamy orange and p2 Pool Side Party Edition 020 turquoise sky and p2 170 french kiss a booming raspberry pink. To be able to finish at some point last night I used a good amount of p2 Quick dry spray which works really well and the usual Good to go top coat.Orange-mani-productsHOW DOES IT FEEL? I like free hand manis because they are far quicker than tape ones and this one I like especially for the bright colours. But when you look at the nails from my perspective I could just paint little faces on them then they would look like orange people with a turban on. A bit disturbing…

Check out my other nail arts for the 31 Days Nail Challenge too.

3 thoughts on “31 Days Nail Challenge – Day 2 – Orange

What would you like to say?

