Yarn along – Week 11 – Good progress

Yarn along week 11Joining Ginny’s Yarn along with a short update: Nothing new concerning the reading but knitting wise I got further along. As I finished my cardigan last week I could restart on Michael’s christmas cardigan that didn’t fit at all. As I could keep the arms I’m quite far again. The back of the cardigan is already up to the raglan arm part and I have half of the first front part. I also finished most of the baby blanket on the weekend. It only needs two more rows all around. The recipient was born last Friday but I won’t see him until Easter so I might even make some more stuff just because I can.

2 thoughts on “Yarn along – Week 11 – Good progress

What would you like to say?

